NTRPDC Executive Committee

Our board is made up of the County Commissioners from each of the counties that we serve, in addition to six private sector representatives.

2017-2018 Board Members (aka Executive Committee)

Bradford County
Daryl Miller, 1st Vice Chairperson 
Doug McLinko
Ed Bustin
Staci Covey 

Sullivan County
Wylie Norton
Donna Iannone
Brian Hoffman, Treasurer
Craig Harting

Susquehanna County
Alan Hall
Elizabeth Arnold, Secretary
Mary Ann Warren 
Rick Soden

Tioga County
Roger Bunn,  Chairperson
Mark Hamilton
Erick Coolidge 
Tom Freeman

Wyoming County
Thomas Henry, 2nd Vice Chairperson
Judy Mead
Ron Williams 
Mike Narcavage

Jody Place